Section Contacts

Executive Officers 2017-2018

Chair

Ted Heron
Email: theodore.heron@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Dave Hagan
Email: dmh66drexel@hotmail.com

Past Chair

Giselle Johnston
Email: giselle.schlegel@gmail.com

Secretary

Vinny Oliver
Phone: 732-216-8455
Email: voliver711@gmail.com

Treasurer

Karl Saydlowski
Phone: 610-321-0478
Email: dvs.karl@gmail.com

Associate Treasurer

Sam Winterburn
Email: samwinterburn94@gmail.com 

Section Board of Directors

Jessica Barnes, jessicabarnes1281@gmail.com
Sidney Biddle, sidbiddle@msn.com
Bill Celenza, wcelenza@mail.com
Laura-Ann Chin, lchin@geieng.com
Chuck Clerecuzio, cclerecuzio@osdveng.com
Lyndsay Fitzer, lyndsayfitzer@gmail.com
Zenaida Gephardt, z.otero.gephardt@gmail.com
David Hagan, dmh66drexel@hotmail.com
Ted Heron, theodore.heron@gmail.com
Giselle Johnston, giselle.schlegel@gmail.com
Kaitlin Keller, knicolek6@gmail.com
Doug Kriebel, dkriebel@kriebel-ltd.com
Nick Martin, nmartin@udel.edu
Pat McDonnell, pxm197@yahoo.com
Colleen McGinness, cmcginness725@gmail.com
Vincent Oliver, voliver711@gmail.com
Chris Owens, chrisrowens@me.com
Charles Rudolph, webmaster@aiche-philadelphia.org
Karl Saydlowski, dvs.karl@gmail.com
Sue Schultz, suzette.schultz@astrazeneca.com
Peter Schwalbenberg, pjs.aiche.dvs@gmail.com
Daniel Sujo, sujo.aiche@gmail.com
Cynthia Tarun, cbtarun@gmail.com
Samantha Winterburn, samwinterburn94@gmail.com