Section Contacts

Executive Officers 2018-2019

Chair

Dave Hagan, P.E.
Email: aichedvs.hagan@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Chris Owens
Email: cowens@oppnex.com

Past Chair

Ted Heron
Email: theodore.heron@gmail.com

Secretary

Roman Ventura
Email: roman.d.ventura@gmail.com

Treasurer

Karl Saydlowski
Phone: 610-321-0478
Email: dvs.karl@gmail.com

Associate Treasurer

Sam Winterburn
Email: samwinterburn94@gmail.com 

Section Board of Directors

Jessica Barnes, jessicabarnes1281@gmail.com
Sidney Biddle, sidbiddle@msn.com
Bill Celenza, wcelenza@mail.com
Laura-Ann Chin, lchin@geieng.com
Lyndsay Fitzer, lyndsayfitzer@gmail.com
Zenaida Gephardt, gephardtzo@rowan.edu
David Hagan, aichedvs.hagan@gmail.com
Ted Heron, theodore.heron@gmail.com
Doug Kriebel, dkriebel@anchorpump.com
Nick Martin, nmartin@udel.edu
Vincent Oliver, voliver711@gmail.com
Chris Owens, cowens@oppnex.com
Charles Rudolph, webmaster@aiche-philadelphia.org
Karl Saydlowski, dvs.karl@gmail.com
Sue Schultz, suzette.schultz@astrazeneca.com
Daniel Sujo, sujo.aiche@gmail.com
Cynthia Tarun, cbtarun@gmail.com
Roman Ventura, roman.d.ventura@gmail.com
Samantha Winterburn, samwinterburn94@gmail.com